IMG_4977.jpg

100 Alfred Miley Avenue
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

920.550.2020
info@nourishfarms.org

Contact Our Staff

Heather Cleveland, Executive Director
heather@nourishfarms.org

Nicole Hansen, Operations Manager
nicole@nourishfarms.org

Ryan Laswell, Program Manager
ryan@nourishfarms.org

Jon Ribich, Education Coordinator
jon@nourishfarms.org

Brandi Bohlman, Farm-to-School Educator
brandi@nourishfarms.org

Matt Friauf, Educational Farm Coordinator
matt@nourishfarms.org

Jess Childs, Americorps Farm to School Program, Nutrition Educator
jess@nourishfarms.org

For information about renting the Miley Loft, please visit our Miley Barn Venue page!

 

Send Us a Note

Name *
Name